Department of Education

SDERA

Izzy's road safety games
Izzy's road safety games
Games, puzzles, stories and songs.

SDERA

To achieve a complete multimedia experience when browsing this web site please install the latest Adobe Flash Player plug-in.

Contact us


Postal Address

School Drug Education & Road Aware
33 Giles Street
PADBURY  WA  6025

Phone: 08 9402 6267
Fax: 08 9402 6399
Email: sdera.co@education.wa.edu.au

The SDERA Team

SDERA has consultants located in Padbury and eleven regional centres in WA.  The team contact details are below.

 

Back to top

Central Office Team

Manager
Bruno Faletti
08 9402 6323
bruno.faletti@education.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Rebecca Ratcliffe (Part Time)
08 9402 6266
rebecca.chevalley@education.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Susan Anthony
08 9402 6415
susan.anthony@education.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Ally Downham
08 9402 6267
allison.downham@education.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Kim Dorrington (Part Time)
08 9402 6266
kim.dorrington@education.wa.edu.au

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Pepita Bulloch (Part Time)
08 9402 6254
pepita.bulloch@education.wa.edu.au

Professional Learning Coordinator
Gary Taylor
08 9402 6253
gary.taylor2@education.wa.edu.au

Regional Operations / Curriculum and Resource Coordinator
Anne Miller
08 9402 6416
anne.miller@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant – Early Intervention
Catriona Coe
08 9402 6256
catriona.coe@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant - Keys for Life
Deb Zines
08 9402 6413
deb.zines@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant - Smart Steps and Keys for Life Parent Workshops
Matthew Martinovich
08 9402 6255
Matthew.Martinovich@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant - Special Projects
Mick Jackson-Pierce
08 9402 6265
michael.jackson-pierce@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant 
Lisa Lanciano (Part Time)
08 9402 6414
lisa.lanciano@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant
Leeanne Biemmi (Part Time)
08 9402 6414
leeanne.biemmi@education.wa.edu.au

Back to top

SDERA Regional Consultants

Albany

Albany Local Education Office,
85 Serpentine Road,
ALBANY WA 6330

Annmaree Lynch
Phone: 08 9841 0341
Fax: 08 9841 7542
Mobile: 0428 855 579
Email: annmaree.lynch2@education.wa.edu.au

Bunbury

Dalyellup College,
Wake Drive,
DALYELLUP WA 6231

Lisa Gartrell
Phone: 08 9795 2000
Fax: 08 9795 2099
Mobile:0427 424 986
Email: lisa.gartrell@education.wa.edu.au

Esperance

Castletown Primary School
Easton St
ESPERANCE WA 6450

Jill Fitzpatrick
Phone: 08 9071 5599
Fax: 08 9071 4852
Mobile: 0428 855 593
Email: jill.fitzpatrick2@education.wa.edu.au

Goldfields

Kalgoorlie Primary School 
Dugan Street, (PO Box 5473)
KALGOORLIE WA 6430

Carol-Anne Bradley
Mobile: 0429 887 378
Fax: 08 9091 4583
Email: carol-anne.bradley@education.wa.edu.au

Kimberley

Kimberley Regional Education Office,
PO Box 2142,
BROOME WA 6725

Paul Searle
Phone: 08 9192 0806
Fax: 08 9193 6718
Mobile: 0429 117 643
Email: paul.searle@education.wa.edu.au

Wheatbelt North

Wheatbelt Regional Education Office,
PO Box 394,
NORTHAM WA 6401

Rosemary Power
Phone: 08 9622 0200
Fax: 08 9622 3996
Mobile: 0427 479 781
Email: rose.power@education.wa.edu.au

Mid-West

Geraldton Catholic Education Office,
PO Box 360,
GERALDTON WA 6531

Kate McConkey
Phone: 08 9920 0206
Fax: 08 9923 9737
Mobile: 0429 104 920
Email: mcconkey.kate@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Wheatbelt South

Narrogin Local Education Office,
PO Box 535,
NARROGIN WA 6312

Ann Rintoul
Phone: 08 9881 0046
Fax:  08 9881 3178
Mobile: 0428 855 595
Email: ann.rintoul@education.wa.edu.au

South Metro

John Tonkin College (Tindale Campus)
35 Gibla Street
MANDURAH WA 6210

Tania Gigg
Phone: 08 9535 0108
Fax: 08 9535 0134
Mobile: 0427 426 790
Email: tania.gigg@education.wa.edu.au

Pilbara

Pilbara Regional Education Office
PO BOX 384
KARRATHA WA 6714

Lynelle Fozard
Phone: 08 9185 0111
Fax: 08 9185 0137
Mobile: 0428 855 594
Email: lynelle.fozard@education.wa.edu.au

Warren-Blackwood

Cape Naturaliste College,
PO Box 153,
BUSSELTON WA 6280

Libby Winchcombe
Phone: 08 9750 2609
Fax: 08 9750 2650
Mobile: 0428 942 587
Email: libby.winchcombe@education.wa.edu.au
 

Page last updated 22 October 2014

Contact us
http://www.det.wa.edu.au/sdera/detcms/primary-and-early-childhood/sdera/general-articles/contact-us.en?oid=MultiPartArticle-id-1800450