Department of Education

SDERA

Izzy's road safety games
Izzy's road safety games
Games, puzzles, stories and songs.

SDERA

Contact us


Postal Address

School Drug Education & Road Aware
33 Giles Street
PADBURY  WA  6025

Phone: 08 9402 6415
Fax: 08 9402 6399
Email: sdera.co@education.wa.edu.au

The SDERA Team

SDERA has consultants located in Padbury and eleven regional centres in Western Australia.  The team contact details are below.

 

Back to top

Central Office Team

A/Manager
Anne Miller
08 9402 6323
anne.miller@education.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Rebecca Henderson
08 9402 6266
rebecca.henderson1@education.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Susan Anthony
08 9402 6415
susan.anthony@education.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Kim Dorrington (Part Time)
08 9402 6267
kim.dorrington@education.wa.edu.au

Marketing Coordinator
Lizanne Sivapalan (Part Time)
08 9402 6254
lizanne.sivapalan@education.wa.edu.au

Regional Operations / Curriculum and Resource Coordinator
Anne Miller
08 9402 6416
anne.miller@education.wa.edu.au

Drug Education Coordinator
Catriona Coe
catriona.coe@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant – Drug Education
Melanie Every (Part Time)
08 9402 6253
melanie.every@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant - Keys for Life
Deb Zines
08 9402 6413
deb.zines@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant - Smart Steps and Keys for Life Parent Workshops
Matthew Martinovich
08 9402 6255
Matthew.Martinovich@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant - Special Projects
Mick Jackson-Pierce
08 9402 6265
michael.jackson-pierce@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant
Linda Thorburn (Part Time)
08 9402 6414
linda.thorburn@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant
Leeanne Biemmi (Part Time)
08 9402 6267
leeanne.biemmi@education.wa.edu.au

Back to top

SDERA Regional Consultants

Albany

Albany Local Education Office,
85 Serpentine Road,
ALBANY WA 6330

Annmaree Lynch
Phone: 08 9844 2841
Fax: 08 9844 2842
Mobile: 0428 855 579
Email: annmaree.lynch2@education.wa.edu.au

Bunbury

Dalyellup College,
Wake Drive,
DALYELLUP WA 6231

Lisa Gartrell
Phone: 08 9795 2000
Fax: 08 9795 2099
Mobile:0427 424 986
Email: lisa.gartrell@education.wa.edu.au

Esperance

Castletown Primary School
Easton St
ESPERANCE WA 6450

Jill Fitzpatrick
Phone: 08 9071 5599
Fax: 08 9071 4852
Mobile: 0428 855 593
Email: jill.fitzpatrick2@education.wa.edu.au

Goldfields

Kalgoorlie Primary School 
Dugan Street, (PO Box 5473)
KALGOORLIE WA 6430

Carol-Anne Bradley
Mobile: 0429 887 378
Fax: 08 9091 4583
Email: carol-anne.bradley@education.wa.edu.au

Kimberley

Kimberley Regional Education Office,
PO Box 2142,
BROOME WA 6725

Paul Searle
Phone: 08 9192 0806
Fax: 08 9193 6718
Mobile: 0429 117 643
Email: paul.searle@education.wa.edu.au

Wheatbelt North

West Northam Primary School,
PO Box 310,
NORTHAM WA 6401

Rosemary Power
Mobile: 0427 479 781
Phone: 08 9622 3175
Fax: 08 9622 3175
Email: rose.power@education.wa.edu.au

Mid-West

Geraldton Catholic Education Office,
PO Box 360,
GERALDTON WA 6531

Kate McConkey
Phone: 08 9920 0206
Fax: 08 9923 9737
Mobile: 0429 104 920
Email: mcconkey.kate@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Wheatbelt South

Narrogin Local Education Office,
PO Box 535,
NARROGIN WA 6312

Ann Rintoul
Phone: 08 9881 0046
Fax:  08 9881 3178
Mobile: 0428 855 595
Email: ann.rintoul@education.wa.edu.au

South Metro

John Tonkin College (Tindale Campus)
35 Gibla Street
MANDURAH WA 6210

Tania Gigg
Phone: 08 9535 0108
Fax: 08 9535 0134
Mobile: 0427 426 790
Email: tania.gigg@education.wa.edu.au

Pilbara

Pilbara Regional Education Office
PO BOX 384
KARRATHA WA 6714

Tania Neeson
Phone: 08 9185 0111
Fax: 08 9185 0137
Mobile: 0428 855 594
Email: Tania.Neeson@education.wa.edu.au

Warren-Blackwood

Cape Naturaliste College,
PO Box 153,
BUSSELTON WA 6280

Libby Winchcombe
Phone: 08 9750 2609
Fax: 08 9750 2650
Mobile: 0428 942 587
Email: libby.winchcombe@education.wa.edu.au
 

Contact us
http://www.det.wa.edu.au/sdera/detcms/primary-and-early-childhood/sdera/general-articles/contact-us.en?oid=MultiPartArticle-id-1800450

All contents copyright Government of Western Australia, unless otherwise stated.

Copyright material available on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) licence
Exclusions may apply: http://www.education.wa.edu.au/home/redirect?oid=MultiPartArticle-id-14709404