Department of Education

SDERA

Izzy's road safety games
Izzy's road safety games
Games, puzzles, stories and songs.

SDERA

To achieve a complete multimedia experience when browsing this web site please install the latest Adobe Flash Player plug-in.

Contact us


Postal Address

School Drug Education & Road Aware
151 Royal Street
EAST PERTH WA 6004

Phone: 08 9264 4743
Fax: 08 9264 4903
Email: sdera.co@education.wa.edu.au

The SDERA Team

SDERA has consultants located in East Perth and 11 regional centres in WA.  The team contact details are below.

 

Back to top

Central Office Team

Manager
Bruno Faletti
08 9264 4136
bruno.faletti@education.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Rebecca Ratcliffe
08 9264 4256
rebecca.chevalley@education.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Susan Anthony
08 9264 4743
susan.anthony@education.wa.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Ally Downham
08 9270 3046
allison.downham@education.wa.edu.au

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Pepita Bulloch
08 9264 5342
pepita.bulloch@education.wa.edu.au

Professional Learning Coordinator
Gary Taylor
08 9264 4937
gary.taylor2@education.wa.edu.au

Regional Operations / Curriculum and Resource Coordinator
Anne Miller
08 9264 4076
anne.miller@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant – Early Intervention
Catriona Coe
08 9264 4743

Consultant - Keys for Life
Deb Zines
08 9264 4753
deb.zines@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant - Smart Steps and Keys for Life Parent Workshops
Matthew Martinovich
08 9264 8155
Matthew.Martinovich@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant - Special Projects
Mick Jackson-Pierce
08 9264 5820
michael.jackson-pierce@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant 
Lisa Lanciano
08 9264 4743
lisa.lanciano@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant
Susanne Line
08 9238 2592
susanne.line@education.wa.edu.au

Consultant
Leeanne Biemmi
08 9238 2592
leeanne.biemmi@education.wa.edu.au

Back to top

SDERA Regional Consultants

Albany

Albany Local Education Office,
85 Serpentine Road,
ALBANY WA 6330

Annmaree Lynch
Phone: 08 9841 0341
Fax: 08 9841 7542
Mobile: 0428 855 579
Email: annmaree.lynch2@education.wa.edu.au

Bunbury

Dalyellup College,
Wake Drive,
DALYELLUP WA 6231

Lisa Gartrell
Phone: 08 9795 2000
Fax: 08 9795 2900
Mobile:0427 424 986
Email: lisa.gartrell@education.wa.edu.au

Esperance

Castletown Primary School
Easton St
ESPERANCE WA 6450

Jill Fitzpatrick


Mobile: 0428 855 593
Email: jill.fitzpatrick2@education.wa.edu.au

Goldfields

Kalgoorlie Primary School 
Dugan Street, (PO Box 5473)
KALGOORLIE WA 6430

Roberta McBroom
Fax: 08 9091 4583
Mobile: 0429 887 378
Email: roberta.mcbroom@education.wa.edu.au

Kimberley

Kimberley Regional Education Office,
PO Box 2142,
BROOME WA 6725

Paul Searle
Phone: 08 9192 0806
Fax: 08 9193 6718
Mobile: 0429 117 643
Email: paul.searle@education.wa.edu.au

Wheatbelt North

Wheatbelt Regional Education Office,
PO Box 394,
NORTHAM WA 6401

Rosemary Power
Phone: 08 9622 0200
Fax: 08 9622 3996
Mobile: 0427 479 781
Email: rose.power@education.wa.edu.au

Mid-West

Geraldton Catholic Education Office,
PO Box 360,
GERALDTON WA 6531

Kate McConkey
Phone: 08 9920 0206
Fax: 08 9923 9737
Mobile: 0429 104 920
Email: mcconkey.kate@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Wheatbelt South

Narrogin Local Education Office,
PO Box 535,
NARROGIN WA 6312

Ann Rintoul
Phone: 08 9881 0000
Mobile: 0428 855 595
Email: ann.rintoul@education.wa.edu.au

South Metro

Mandurah Local Education Office,
24 Sutton St
MANDURAH WA 6210

Tania Gigg
Phone: 08 9550 2528
Fax: 08 9550 2500
Mobile: 0427 426 790
Email: tania.gigg@education.wa.edu.au

Pilbara

Pilbara Regional Education Office
PO BOX 384
KARRATHA WA 6714

Lynelle Fozard
Phone: 08 9185 0111
Fax: 08 9185 0137
Mobile: 0428 855594
Email: lynelle.fozard@education.wa.edu.au

Warren-Blackwood

Cape Naturaliste College,
PO Box 153,
BUSSELTON WA 6280

Libby Winchcombe
Phone: 08 9750 2609
Fax: 08 97502 650
Mobile: 0428 942 587
Email: libby.winchcombe@education.wa.edu.au
 

Page last updated 14 March 2014

Contact us
http://www.det.wa.edu.au/sdera/detcms/primary-and-early-childhood/sdera/general-articles/contact-us.en?oid=MultiPartArticle-id-1800450