Department of Education

Housing and Transport

Housing and Transport

Contacts


GROH/DoH Regional Offices

LOCATION ADDRESS PHONE/FAX EMAIL TOWNS ADMINISTERED
Albany 131 Aberdeen St Ph: 9845 7144
Fax: 9842 0497
Albany@housing.wa.gov.au Albany, Bremer Bay, Cranbrook, Denmark, Frankland, Gairdner River, Jerramungup, Kendenup, Kojonup, Lower King, Mt Barker, Rocky Gully, South Stirling, Wellstead.
Broome Frederick St Ph: 9158 3600
Fax: 9192 1896
Broome@housing.wa.gov.au Bidyadanga (La Grange), Broome, One Arm Point.
Bunbury 22 Forrest Avenue Ph: 9792 2111
Fax: 9721 3169
Bunbury@housing.wa.gov.au Busselton, Capel, Collie, Donnybrook,  Harvey, Kirup, Waroona.
Carnarvon 30 Robinson St Ph: 9941 6500
Fax: 9941 2419
Carnarvon@housing.wa.gov.au Carnarvon, Denham, Exmouth, Gascoyne Junction, Shark Bay, Useless Loop.
Derby Lot 265 Loch St Ph: 9158 4000
Fax: 9191 1219
Derby@housing.wa.gov.au Bayulu, Camballin, Derby, Djugerari, Fitzroy Crossing, Muludga, Ngalapita, Wananami, Wangkatjungka.
Esperance Balmoral Square,
The Esplanade
Ph: 9072 3000
Fax: 9071 3107
Esperance@housing.wa.gov.au Cascades, Condingup, Esperance, Grass Patch, Hopetoun, Jerdacuttup, Munglinup, Norseman, Ravensthorpe, Salmon Gums, Scaddan.
Geraldton 201 Marine Tce Ph: 9923 4444
Fax: 9923 4499
Geraldton@housing.wa.gov.au Badgingarra, Binnu, Carnamah, Cervantes, Coorow, Dongara, Eneabba, Geraldton, Jurien, Kalbarri, Latham, Leeman, Mingenew, Morawa, Mullewa, Northampton, Perenjori, Pia Wadjari, Three Springs, Yuna, Yalgoo.
Halls Creek Lot 73 Great Northern Highway Ph: 9168 9300
Fax: 9168 9388
Halls.Creek@housing.wa.gov.au Halls Creek.
Hedland - South Cnr Brand & Tonkin Sts
(PO Box 2794)
Ph: 9160 2800
Fax: 9160 2888
Hedland@housing.wa.gov.au Jigalong, Marble Bar, Newman, Nullagine, Paraburdoo, Port Hedland, South Hedland, Tom Price and Yandeyarra.
Kalgoorlie Units 1&2 84-90 Brockman Street Ph: 9093 5200
Fax: 9093 5215
Kalgoorlie@housing.wa.gov.au Blackstone, Coolgardie, Cosmo Newberry, Jameson, Kalgoorlie-Boulder, Kambalda, Kiwirrkurra, Laverton, Leinster, Leonora, Menzies, Mt Margaret, Mulga Queen, Tjirrkarli, Tjukurla, Tjuntjuntjarra, Wanarn, Warakurna, Warburton, Wiluna, Wingellina, Yintarri.
Karratha 3-5 Welcome Street Ph: 9159 1700
Fax: 9185 3784
Karratha@housing.wa.gov.au Dampier, Karratha, Onslow, Pannawonica, Roebourne, Wickham.
Katanning 6 Daping Street Ph: 9891 1800
Fax: 9891 1888
Katanning@housing.wa.gov.au Borden, Broomehill, Dumbleyung, Gnowangerup, Katanning, Kukerin, Lake Grace, Lake King, Newdegate, Nyabing, Pingrup, Tambellup, Varley, Woodanilling.
Kununurra Cnr Messmate Way/Konkerberry Drive Ph: 9166 5100
Fax: 9168 2169
Kununurra@housing.wa.gov.au Dawul, Jungdranung, Kalumburu, Kununurra, Oombulgurri, Wyndham.
Manjimup U10, 30-32 Rose St Ph: 9771 7800
Fax: 9771 1254
Manjimup@housing.wa.gov.au Augusta, Boyup Brook, Bridgetown, Greenbushes, Manjimup, Margaret River, Nannup, Northcliffe, Pemberton, Walpole.
Meekatharra 24 Main St Ph: 9956 5000
Fax: 9981 1128
Meekatharra@housing.wa.gov.au Burringurrah, Cue, Meekatharra, Mt Magnet, Sandstone, and Wiluna.
Merredin 27 Mitchell St Ph: 9081 3800
Fax: 9041 2055
Merredin@housing.wa.gov.au Babakin, Beacon, Bencubbin, Bodallin, Bruce Rock, Burracoppin, Cunderdin, Doodlakine, Gabbin, Kellerberrin, Koorda, Marvel Loch, Merredin, Moorine Rock, Mt Walker, Mukinbudin, Narembeen, Nungarin, Quairading, Southern Cross, Tammin, Trayning, Westonia, Wyalkatchem.
Narrogin 11 - 13 Park St Ph: 9881 9400
Fax: 9881 2802
Narrogin@housing.wa.gov.au Boddington, Brookton, Corrigin, Darkan, Hyden, Kondinin, Kulin, Narrogin, Pingelly, Tincurrin, Wagin, Wandering, Wickepin, Williams, Yealering.
Northam 297 Fitzgerald St Ph: 9690 1900
Fax: 9622 3643
Northam@housing.wa.gov.au Ballidu, Beverley, Bindoon, Bolgart, Buntine, Cadoux, Calingiri, Dalwallinu, Dandaragan, Dowerin, Ejanding, Gingin, Goomalling, Kalannie, Lancelin, Meckering, Miling, Moora, Northam, Toodyay, Watheroo, Wongan Hills, Wubin, Wundowie, Yerecoin, York.
Contacts
http://www.det.wa.edu.au/housingandtransport/detcms/navigation/contacts/?page=2&tab=Main

All contents copyright Government of Western Australia, unless otherwise stated.

Copyright material available on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) licence
Exclusions may apply: http://www.education.wa.edu.au/home/redirect?oid=MultiPartArticle-id-14709404