Department of Education

Housing and Transport

Housing and Transport

Contacts


Housing and Transport Services

Postal address for Housing & Transport Services is:
Housing & Transport Services
Department of Education
151 Royal Street
East Perth WA 6004

Tel: see below
Fax: (08) 9264 4490

Email: housing.transport@education.wa.edu.au

Housing and Transport Officers

Contact details for individual Housing & Transport Officers are as follows:

REGIONS HOUSING & TRANSPORT OFFICER TELEPHONE EMAIL
Christmas &Cocos Island Ken Bracken 9264 5755 Ken.Bracken@education.wa.edu.au

Goldfields
(Goldfields & Esperance districts)

Chrissy Thom 9264 4492 Christina.Thom@education.wa.edu.au

Kimberley (not including Broome & Derby schools/worksites)

Kimberley (Broome & Derby schools/worksites)

Marilee Malley

Maha El-Gendi

9264 4486

9264 4540

Marilee.Malley@education.wa.edu.au

Maha.El-Gendi@education.wa.edu.au

Metropolitan Schools
(Transport enquires - Eastern State recruits)

Ken Bracken 9264 5755 Ken.Bracken@education.wa.edu.au
Metropolitan: North Metropolitan region (country)
(West Coast district)
Ken Bracken 9264 5755 Ken.Bracken@education.wa.edu.au
Metropolitan: South Metropolitan region (country)
(Fremantle/Peel district)
Ken Bracken 9264 5755 Ken.Bracken@education.wa.edu.au
Mid West Kristina Woods 9264 4491

Kristina.Woods@education.wa.edu.au

Pilbara (East) 
Towns: Hedland (Port & South), Jigalong, Marble Bar, Newman, Nullagine & Yandeyarra.

Eddie Ferdinand

9264 5889

Eddie.Ferdinand@education.wa.edu.au

Pilbara (West) 
Towns: Dampier, Karratha, Ngurrawaana, Onslow, Pannawonica, Paraburdoo, Roebourne, Tom Price, Wickham.

Wayne Sieber

9264 4493 Wayne.Sieber@education.wa.edu.au

Southwest
(Albany, Bunbury & Warren-Blackwood districts)

Sonia Schaarschmidt 9264 4489 Sonia.Schaarschmidt@education.wa.edu.au

Wheatbelt
(Midlands district)

 Ken Bracken  9264 5755 Ken.Bracken@education.wa.edu.au

Wheatbelt
(Narrogin district)

 Sonia Schaarschmidt  9264 4489 Sonia.Schaarschmidt@education.wa.edu.au
Air Conditioning Subsidy enquiries Liza Dela Merced  9264 4277 Liza.DelaMerced@education.wa.edu.au
Finance - general invoice enquiries David Fisher 9264 4932

David.Fisher@education.wa.edu.au

Previous page |
Contacts
http://www.det.wa.edu.au/housingandtransport/detcms/navigation/contacts/

All contents copyright Government of Western Australia, unless otherwise stated.

Copyright material available on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY 4.0) licence
Exclusions may apply: https://www.education.wa.edu.au/ed/cc984d